Guide · Time-sensitive

Christmas gifts delivered in the Philippines, ordered from abroad

Checked Seasonal — refreshed yearly

Ordering inside the Philippines and paying from abroad can still get a gift to the family by Christmas after the box window has closed. As of October 18, 2026, no marketplace, delivery app, florist or e-gift seller checked had posted a Christmas 2026 order-by date, so the dates that bind are the Philippine non-working days, December 24 and 25 (Proclamation No. 1006, s. 2025), and each platform’s standing rules. The card is the first hurdle: Shopee PH states that a card from an overseas bank will not work except select cards from 17 listed countries, and the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia and Japan are not among them (Shopee Help Centre, checked 2026-10-18).

The table sets out what each platform’s own help, FAQ, policy or terms page said on that date. Prices on these platforms are in pesos unless the cell says otherwise.

Ordering in the Philippines from abroad: posted terms by channel, checked 2026-10-18 Posted terms — see sources
ChannelWhat it delivers (posted)Paying from abroad (posted terms)Delivery area (posted)Christmas 2026 order-by
Florista.phFlowers; flower, cake and chocolate combos"Allows international orders." Visa, Mastercard and Amex through a payment gateway, or PayPal. Prices shown in PHP or USD"All major cities and provinces," including Manila, Cebu, Baguio, Davao. Latest delivery 10:00 PM; Sundays and "most holidays"Not posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm with Florista.ph
FlowerStore.phFlowers, gift boxes, cakesCredit or debit card, Paymaya, GCash. Cash on delivery only when sender and recipient are the same person, up to ₱2,500. Card origin not stated. US phone line +1 442 249 7722Metro Manila, Metro Cebu, Davao City "and over 50 other cities" same day; selected products nationwide, shipped next day, arriving in 2–10 daysNot posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm with FlowerStore.ph
foodpandaRestaurant meals; pandamart groceriesCards, digital wallets, pandapay and bank accounts "where supported"; ordering for someone else by entering their address and recipient details. Card origin not statedNot listed in its FAQ; 24/7 delivery "in select areas." Delivery fees "typically start at around ₱39–₱89 for Standard or Saver options"Not posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm in the foodpanda app
Giftaway (e-gifts)eGift codes for Philippine brands, sent by email or SMSPay by credit card; the statement reads "Paypal" or "Giftaway." First orders can take up to 24 hours for payment checks. Card origin not statedDigital; redeemed at each brand's listed storesNo order-by date; scheduled codes arrive before 12 PM Manila time on the date set
GrabFoodRestaurant mealsCards, GrabPay, cash "and even PayPal"; ordering for someone else by changing the delivery address. Card origin not statedMost of Metro Manila; selected areas of Bulacan, Rizal, Cavite, Laguna, Pampanga, Cebu, Bacolod, DavaoNot posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm in the Grab app
GrabMartSupermarket groceries, health and beauty, OTC pharmacy, fresh flower bouquetsPayment not stated on the GrabMart page; confirm in the Grab appSelect areas of 23 listed cities and provinces, from Baguio and Manila to Iloilo, Davao City and General SantosNot posted as of 2026-10-18
Lazada PHMarketplace goodsPayment terms not available to quote as of 2026-10-18; confirm with LazadaConfirm with LazadaNot posted as of 2026-10-18
Mercury DrugMedicines and store items, picked up by a named recipientPayment link by email, paid by credit card; prices in PHP incl. VAT. Card origin not statedPickup at the chosen store, one of "more than 1,000 stores nationwide"; no home delivery on this formNo order-by date; recipient claims within 7 days of the ready notice
PhilFastFood.comGift and food packages, restaurant food, flowers, cakesMasterCard; "Visa (Philippine-issued and international)"; PayPal. Prices in USD or PHPFlat $7 delivery fee, Metro Manila and provinces. Food, cake and party food Metro Manila only; no Sunday provincial deliveryPosted rule: no same-day at Christmas; order "at least 3-4 days ahead for guaranteed delivery"
Pick.A.RooGroceries, food, pharmacy and shopsCard before delivery or cash on delivery. May ask for a photo of a government ID and of the card showing only its last 4 digits. Card origin not statedNot stated in its terms; 1-hour slots for the current and next dayNot posted as of 2026-10-18
Shop SukiGroceries and household goods"Online Debit or Credit Card (Foreign)" option for a card issued abroad; payment link sent after stock is confirmed; staff hours 7:30am to 9:00pm Manila timeZamboanga City zones, ₱59 to ₱209 delivery; General Santos, Polomolok and Alabel zones, ₱59 to ₱199Not posted as of 2026-10-18
Shopee PHMarketplace goodsLocally issued Mastercard, VISA or JCB, 3DS certified. Overseas-bank cards "won't work," except select cards from 17 listed countries. No PayPalPer sellerNot posted as of 2026-10-18
SM Gift Card (Pluxee)Digital codes by email or SMS, or app credits: ₱500, ₱1,000, ₱2,000Bought at shop.pluxee.ph; recipient entered by mobile number or email. Card origin not stated; confirm with PluxeeRedeemed at SM Store, SM Markets and SM Merchant PartnersNo delivery leg
Alphabetical by channel; no row is ranked or preferred. Each cell quotes or summarises the platform's own page on 2026-10-18; FlowerStore.ph and foodpanda cells come from Internet Archive copies of their own pages dated October 10 and October 12, 2026. 'Card origin not stated' means the page lists cards without saying whether a card issued outside the Philippines is accepted. Shop Suki fees are per delivery by zone. PhilFastFood's $7 is its posted flat delivery fee in USD.

Which platforms take a card issued abroad?

A platform that “accepts credit cards” has not said it accepts a card from Dubai or Toronto. Four pages in the table address cards from outside the Philippines: Shop Suki, PhilFastFood.com, Florista.ph and Shopee PH. Shop Suki’s help article is written for exactly this case. Its title is “I live abroad and want to order for my family,” and checkout offers a separate “Online Debit or Credit Card (Foreign)” option. The payment link only goes out once a Shop Suki specialist has confirmed every item is in stock, because a bank refund on a changed order can take weeks.

PhilFastFood.com’s FAQ lists “MasterCard” on one line and “Visa (Philippine-issued and international)” on the next, so the word “international” is attached to Visa. PayPal sits beside both, and the site prices in either USD or PHP. Florista.ph’s homepage FAQ answers the abroad question directly (“allows international orders”), and its FAQs page names Visa, Mastercard and Amex through a payment gateway, plus PayPal.

Shopee PH’s help centre answers by country, in article 81354.

Shopee PH card acceptance for this site's 12 Christmas sending countries (help article checked 2026-10-18) Posted terms — see sources
Sending countryOn Shopee's list of countries whose select cards are accepted?
AustraliaNo
CanadaYes
Hong KongYes
ItalyNo
JapanNo
KuwaitNo
QatarYes
Saudi ArabiaYes
SingaporeYes
United Arab EmiratesYes
United KingdomNo
United StatesNo
Shopee PH Help Centre, 'Which credit/debit cards can I use on Shopee?' (article 81354), checked 2026-10-18. The full list is Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, India, New Zealand, Qatar, Hong Kong, China, France, Korea, Germany, Thailand, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia and Vietnam. Shopee says 'select' cards from these countries; it does not say which. Country links go to this site's Christmas send-by page for each country.

The article opens with “if your card is from an overseas bank, it won’t work on Shopee,” then names the countries whose “select” cards are accepted, without saying which cards from those countries qualify. Shopee’s payment-options page takes only 3DS-certified cards, and its troubleshooting article notes that some sellers take no card payment at all. Shopee’s Apple Pay line covers cards “from a wide range of Philippine banks,” so it does not reach a card from a country off the list. PayPal is not among Shopee’s payment options.

The rest of the table lists cards without saying where they may be issued. GrabFood names “Debit/Credit Cards, GrabPay, Cash, and even PayPal,” and foodpanda names cards, digital wallets, pandapay and bank accounts “where supported.” FlowerStore.ph, Giftaway, Mercury Drug, Pick.A.Roo and Pluxee each take a card of some kind. Where it was issued is settled at checkout. Lazada PH’s payment terms were not available to quote on October 18; confirm with Lazada.

On a peso-priced platform, the card is charged in PHP. The conversion into dollars, dirhams, riyals or pounds is the card issuer’s, under the issuer’s own terms. Cash on delivery carries its own posted limits. At FlowerStore.ph it applies “only if the sender and the recipient is the same,” up to ₱2,500. PhilFastFood drops cash on delivery during peak seasons. The dated cost of sending the money itself is on the cheapest-way-to-send-money page.

Delivery areas: where each platform reaches

A platform that takes the card still has to reach the house. The posted coverage splits along the line between Metro Manila and the rest of the country.

Grab’s two services post different lists. GrabFood covers most of Metro Manila plus selected areas of eight named provinces and cities, from Bulacan and Rizal to Cebu, Bacolod and Davao. Its FAQ gives hours from as early as 7 am to as late as 2 am depending on the area, and separately describes 24/7 operation in Metro Manila and Cebu. GrabMart runs in “select areas of” 23 listed places, including Tacloban City, Dagupan City and Koronadal City. A family in Leyte outside Tacloban, or in rural Pangasinan, falls outside both lists as written.

For flowers, FlowerStore.ph splits its service by branch. Manila has six time slots with cutoffs from 5 pm the day before (for 7 to 10 am) to 6 pm (for 8 to 11 pm), plus express delivery for ₱99 with no cutoff. Cebu and Davao have five slots. Outside those branches, free nationwide delivery covers “selected products” only: the order is “shipped next day and may arrive between 2-10 days depending on the location,” with a 3 pm cutoff for same-day dispatch. Florista.ph posts “all major cities and provinces” without naming the towns, and its own pages give two same-day cutoffs: 4 pm local delivery time on its FAQs page, and “usually 6 PM” on its Christmas page.

At PhilFastFood.com the line falls by item. Food, cake, balloons and party food go to Metro Manila only. Cake, pizza and party food reach the city proper of nearby provinces (Bulacan, Cavite, Rizal, Batangas, Laguna, Pampanga, Angeles) on orders over $169, placed 5 to 6 days ahead. Provincial restaurant food comes from Greenwich, Red Ribbon, Pizza Hut or Max’s where a branch is near, and provincial orders get no Sunday delivery.

In Mindanao, Shop Suki posts delivery zones for Zamboanga City and for General Santos, Polomolok and Alabel. Some outer zones run on set weekdays, and Maasin, Cawit, Recodo and Ayala are highway meet-up only.

Pharmacy orders work by pickup. Mercury Drug’s Gamot Padala order is served at one of its “more than 1,000 stores nationwide,” so the area question is which store is nearest the recipient. Its call-order delivery is a separate phone service, with a delivery fee from ₱100 and payment by e-wallet, debit or credit card. That page lists Philippine numbers only and does not say whether it takes orders from callers abroad.

E-gift codes: what the family can use them for

With a code sent by email or SMS there is no delivery leg, so the province problem shrinks to whether the brand has a store nearby. Jollibee’s own gift-card page sends e-Gift Certificates to Giftaway and e-Product Vouchers to ShareTreats, and the brands below are those whose eGift pages on Giftaway carry their own terms.

Brand eGifts sold through Giftaway: denominations and posted use terms (checked 2026-10-18) Posted terms — see sources
BrandFixed denominations (₱)Where and how it can be used (posted)
Jollibee100, 300, 500, 1,000; custom 100 to 20,000Dine-in, take-out and drive-thru only, at participating stores. If an item is out of stock, its peso value can be redeemed instead
Landers500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000Members only: a valid Landers membership card is needed to enter and buy. Retail and grocery at Landers Superstore, Landers Central and Doppio
Lydia's Lechon100, 500, 1,000Described as "a voucher to avail a discount off a good or service"; one-time use, no change given
Max's100, 500, 1,000; custom 100 to 20,000Dine-in, takeout and hotline delivery at (02) 8789-9999; delivery redemption needs a minimum spend of ₱350
Puregold100, 400, 500, 1,000, 2,500, 3,000, 4,000, 5,000; custom 100 to 25,000Groceries or bills at any Puregold store; one code per transaction
Red Ribbon100, 150, 250, 300, 500, 1,000; custom 100 to 20,000Dine-in, take-out and drive-thru only; up to five codes per transaction; not redeemable at seven listed stores
Robinsons Supermarket100, 500, 1,000Barcode shown on a phone; a printed eGift is not honoured. Usable until the balance is fully consumed
Rustan's500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000; custom 100 to 20,000Rustan's Department Store brands, used within the day once validated; excludes Stores Specialists, Inc. and Rustan's Flower Shop
S&R1,000, 2,500, 5,000Members only: a valid S&R membership card at entry and checkout
Each brand's Giftaway eGift page, checked 2026-10-18. Alphabetical. Unless a brand's terms say otherwise, Giftaway's general terms apply: one-time use, no cash change, not exchangeable for cash, no refunds once ordered.

Jollibee and Red Ribbon codes cover counter, take-out and drive-thru purchases, and a delivery order goes through GrabFood or foodpanda under Jollibee’s own order page. Landers and S&R codes need the relative to hold a membership card.

Stores where each brand's Giftaway eGift is redeemable, as listed on its Giftaway page (checked 2026-10-18) Posted terms — see sources

locations listed per brand

Count of locations each brand's Giftaway eGift page lists, read on 2026-10-18; ordered by that count. A listed store is a redemption point, which says nothing about delivery. Mercury Drug's own pages give 'more than 1,000 stores nationwide' for Gamot Padala, a different service, so it is not drawn here.

Under Giftaway’s terms, an order set for immediate delivery arrives by email or SMS within 60 minutes of approval, and a scheduled one before 12 PM Manila time on the date the buyer picks. Giftaway reviews every order and may ask for additional billing details. Its checkout adds that, for a new customer, the payment provider can take up to 24 hours for security checks. Every order is final, with no refunds.

The SM Gift Card works the same way through Pluxee, in ₱500, ₱1,000 and ₱2,000 codes sent by email and SMS. A code used at the till is “fully consumed in one transaction,” with no sukli for the balance. Pluxee’s page also allows a code to be converted into Pluxee app credits for “multiple redemptions up until the last centavo.” Pluxee’s FAQ describes Pluxee Gift credits in its app as partially redeemable, shareable and non-expiring; the SM page does not say whether converted SM codes carry those terms.

Medicine and pharmacy orders for family

Mercury Drug’s Gamot Padala is built around a recipient who is not the buyer. The online form is titled “Order Form with Local Recipient.” The buyer enters the recipient’s name, address and number, lists the items with strength and form, and picks a serving store by region, province and branch. Mercury then emails the cost and a link to pay by credit card.

The written terms (Order Online Terms and Conditions, PDF, checked 2026-10-18) set what happens on the other side. Prices are quoted in pesos at regular price including VAT. The designated recipient claims the order at the chosen store with at least one valid ID, and can name a representative with a signed letter of authority. Prescription medicines, and senior-citizen or PWD discounts, need the prescription and the government documents at the counter. The terms state that confirmed orders “must be claimed” within 7 days of the ready notice, and cancellation is accepted only within 24 hours of confirmation.

Mercury Drug also sells paper gift certificates in ₱20, ₱50, ₱100, ₱200 and ₱500, and its order page points provincial grocery buyers to them because each store’s stock differs. GrabMart’s posted range includes over-the-counter pharmacy supplies, within the areas listed above.

Christmas 2026 order-by dates and December closures

None of the platforms in the table had posted a dated Christmas 2026 order-by date on October 18, 2026. A date from a previous season is left off. Two rules are posted and standing. PhilFastFood’s delivery policy says same-day delivery “is not applicable during any special occasion like … Christmas,” and orders go in “at least 3-4 days ahead for guaranteed delivery.” Giftaway delivers scheduled codes before noon on the chosen date. Jollibee’s Christmas Big Order Service is take-out only and is booked at a participating store, so the booking is made by someone in the Philippines.

Christmas 2026 in the Philippines: posted closures and dates counted back from platforms' posted lead times Dated send-by markers — see sources

Cut-off not published — confirm with the courier

  • Shopee PH, Lazada PH, GrabFood, GrabMart, foodpanda — 2026 Christmas order-by: not posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm with each platform
  • Florista.ph, FlowerStore.ph, Shop Suki, Pick.A.Roo, Mercury Drug — 2026 Christmas order-by: not posted as of 2026-10-18; confirm with each platform
  • Jollibee — Christmas Big Order Service, take-out: booked in person at participating Jollibee stores; no order-by date posted as of 2026-10-18
December 24, 2026 (Thursday) is an additional special non-working day under Proclamation No. 1006, s. 2025 (instrument text on LawPhil, checked 2026-10-18). Count-back markers are December 24 minus a platform's posted lead time: arithmetic, not dates any platform has announced.

Each count-back is December 24 minus the slow end of one posted range, and nothing more. FlowerStore.ph’s 2-10 days applies only to selected products on its free nationwide delivery, which ship the day after ordering; its page does not say whether the range runs from the order or from shipment. Giftaway’s 24 hours is the longest its payment check on a new customer can take. FlowerStore.ph also takes advance orders up to a year ahead and changes up to three hours before delivery, while Florista.ph accepts changes up to 24 hours before delivery and none on same-day orders.

Posted lead time between ordering and delivery, by platform and route (checked 2026-10-18) Posted terms — see sources
Giftaway terms and checkout page; FlowerStore.ph FAQs (Internet Archive copy dated 2026-10-10); PhilFastFood.com delivery policy; all read 2026-10-18. Each bar is that platform's own posted range for the route named. Same-day routes are left off because their cutoffs are times of day, set out in the section on delivery areas.

The Philippine calendar adds its own closures. Under Proclamation No. 1006, s. 2025, December 24 (Thursday) is an additional special non-working day, December 25 (Friday) and December 30 (Wednesday) are regular holidays, and December 31 (Thursday) is a special non-working day. Florista.ph delivers on Sundays and “most holidays” without listing them. PhilFastFood takes orders every day including holidays, but its provincial couriers run Monday to Saturday, 8 am to 5 pm. How the same days affect a cash transfer, by payout channel, is on December remittance timing.

What goes local and what still ships

Ordering locally covers the food a box cannot carry. The Bureau of Customs packaging test keeps fresh lechon, unpackaged ham, leche flan and fresh kakanin out of a balikbayan box. The sealed, shelf-stable side of the Noche Buena table is on Noche Buena food you can ship. A cake, a lechon order, a restaurant tray or a fresh bouquet is a local-delivery question from the start.

If the box is still the plan, the channels left once the sea window closes, with their speeds and customs treatment, are on missed the Christmas box cutoff. Each sending country’s dates are on its own page, linked from the Shopee table above, and the courier-by-courier status is on the Christmas box cutoff tracker.

For sending money instead, the trade-off between a transfer and a box, set out factor by factor without a pick, is in send money or a box for Christmas, and a transfer straight into a wallet is covered on sending money to GCash from abroad. Gift ideas by recipient, with what ships in time, are on the kids, grandparents and siblings and family pages.

How to recognise the “order for your family” scam shape

Buying for someone else from abroad opens a gap that a platform’s own checkout closes: a “shop” that exists as a chat account or a link in a message, asking for payment before any order exists on a real platform. The checks below are public and objective. Each comes from a platform’s own posted process or from the Internet Transactions Act of 2023.

Public checks on an online seller taking an order for family in the Philippines (sources checked 2026-10-18) Objective public checks — see sources
  1. 1

    1 · Who runs the shop

    HowThe seller's homepage is where RA 11967 §23(f)(1) requires an e-retailer to publish its business name, the address of its physical shop or place of business, and a mobile or landline number with a valid email address.

    All four appear, and the same business name is on the receipt or confirmation email.

    No homepage at all, or a page with no physical address, number or email.

  2. 2

    2 · Order first, then the payment link

    HowEach platform posts its own payment sequence. Shop Suki sends its online payment link only after a specialist confirms the items are in stock; Mercury Drug emails the cost and a payment link after it receives the order form.

    The link follows an order placed on the platform's own site or app and opens on a page tied to that platform.

    A request to pay before any order exists on the platform, or to an account that does not carry the platform's name.

  3. 3

    3 · What a card check asks for

    HowPick.A.Roo's terms say it may ask for a photo of one valid government ID and a photo of the card 'showing only the last 4-digits.' Giftaway's terms say it reviews every order and may ask for additional billing details, and its checkout says the payment provider may take up to 24 hours on a new customer.

    The request comes inside the platform's own ordering flow and asks for no more of the card than its last four digits.

    A request for the full card number or a photo of the whole card.

  4. 4

    4 · Where an e-gift code came from

    HowGiftaway names its official channels as the Giftaway Shop and the Giftaway Lazada Flagship Store, and its terms disclaim vouchers bought on 'unofficial channels, such as aftermarket purchases (e.g. peer-to-peer purchases).' Red Ribbon's eGift terms state that stores take the code only and collect no other customer information.

    The code was bought on a listed official channel and goes straight to the recipient's email or phone.

    A code resold by an individual, or anyone asking the recipient for personal details beyond the code.

  5. 5

    5 · Business sale or private sale

    HowRA 11967 §3 covers business-to-business and business-to-consumer internet transactions. Under §4(c), consumer-to-consumer transactions are those between end-users for personal, family or household purposes and 'not done in ordinary course of business', and §3 leaves them outside the Act.

    The seller sells in the ordinary course of business, whether as a company or as an individual.

    A one-off sale between private persons outside any business, which the Act does not cover.

Objective checks only; no verdict on any named platform. Sources: RA 11967 text on LawPhil; Shop Suki, Mercury Drug, Pick.A.Roo, Giftaway and Red Ribbon eGift terms, all checked 2026-10-18.

The common patterns behind padala and payment fraud, including the fake channel and the borrowed urgency, are explained in how padala scams work.

What this page does not cover

No platform here is ranked, endorsed or tested. Each is described by what its own page said on October 18, 2026. The table is re-checked in early and mid December for holiday notices. Terms for Lazada PH, MetroMart, SM Markets online, Landers online, Robinsons and Puregold online, PhilFlorist, Goldilocks, and Max’s and Red Ribbon’s own delivery sites were not available to quote as of 2026-10-18; confirm with each platform. For those brands only the eGift terms above are carried.

Questions, answered

Does Shopee Philippines accept a credit card issued abroad?
Only select cards from listed countries. Shopee PH's help article on which credit and debit cards it accepts (article 81354), checked 2026-10-18, says a card from an overseas bank will not work, then lists 17 countries whose select cards are accepted: Canada, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Singapore, India, New Zealand, Qatar, Hong Kong, China, France, Korea, Germany, Thailand, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia and Vietnam. The United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Japan, Italy and Kuwait are not on it. Shopee takes only 3DS-certified cards, and some sellers take no card payment at all.
Which Philippine gift and delivery platforms say they accept foreign cards or PayPal?
On 2026-10-18, four platforms' own pages addressed cards from outside the Philippines: Shop Suki, PhilFastFood.com, Florista.ph and Shopee PH. Shop Suki offers an 'Online Debit or Credit Card (Foreign)' option. PhilFastFood.com lists MasterCard, 'Visa (Philippine-issued and international)' and PayPal. Florista.ph 'allows international orders' and takes Visa, Mastercard, Amex and PayPal. Shopee PH accepts only select cards from 17 listed countries. GrabFood lists cards and PayPal without saying where a card may be issued, as do foodpanda, FlowerStore.ph, Giftaway, Pick.A.Roo and Pluxee for cards. Lazada's terms: confirm with Lazada.
Is there a Christmas 2026 order cutoff for delivery in the Philippines?
As of 2026-10-18, none of Shopee PH, Lazada PH, GrabFood, GrabMart, foodpanda, Florista.ph, FlowerStore.ph, Giftaway, Shop Suki or Mercury Drug had posted a dated Christmas 2026 order-by date. PhilFastFood.com's standing rule is that same-day delivery does not apply at Christmas and orders go in 'at least 3-4 days ahead for guaranteed delivery.' Under Proclamation No. 1006, s. 2025, December 24, 2026 (Thursday) is a special non-working day and December 25 (Friday) a regular holiday.
Can a Jollibee or Red Ribbon e-gift sent from abroad be used for delivery?
Not under the posted terms. The Jollibee and Red Ribbon eGifts sold through Giftaway, the partner Jollibee's own gift-card page names, are valid for dine-in, take-out and drive-thru only (Giftaway brand pages, checked 2026-10-18). Red Ribbon's terms also exclude seven listed stores and allow up to five codes per transaction. Max's eGift adds hotline delivery at (02) 8789-9999, with a ₱350 minimum spend. Jollibee's own site sends delivery orders to GrabFood and foodpanda instead.
Can medicine be ordered from abroad for family at Mercury Drug?
Mercury Drug's Order Online form takes an order for a named local recipient and emails a payment link for credit card payment (checked 2026-10-18). Its terms quote prices in Philippine pesos including VAT. The order is picked up only at the Mercury Drug store chosen on the form, by the recipient with at least one valid ID, within 7 days of the ready-for-pickup notice. Prescription medicines need a valid doctor's prescription at pickup. Cancellation is accepted within 24 hours of confirmation.

Sources — checked, dated

  1. Florista.ph — homepage FAQ (international orders, delivery coverage, latest delivery time, Sundays and holidays) — checked
  2. Florista.ph — FAQs page (Visa, Mastercard, Amex and PayPal; same-day cutoff 4 pm local delivery time; changes 24 hours before delivery) — checked
  3. Florista.ph — Christmas flowers page (same-day cutoff 'usually 6 PM') — checked
  4. FlowerStore.ph — homepage (delivery coverage), read from the Internet Archive copy dated 2026-10-10 — checked
  5. FlowerStore.ph — FAQs (payment methods, COD rule, delivery slots and cutoffs, US phone line), read from the Internet Archive copy dated 2026-10-10 — checked
  6. foodpanda Philippines — homepage FAQ (ordering for someone else, payment methods, delivery fee), read from the Internet Archive copy dated 2026-10-12 — checked
  7. Giftaway — How it works (pay by credit card; statement shows Paypal or Giftaway) — checked
  8. Giftaway — Terms and Conditions (delivery within 60 minutes of approval; scheduled delivery before 12 PM GMT+8; no refunds; unofficial channels) — checked
  9. Giftaway Help — Where can I purchase an eGift? (official channels; updated 2026-01-02) — checked
  10. Giftaway — eGift checkout form (new-customer payment checks up to 24 hours; sender country list) — checked
  11. Giftaway — Jollibee eGift page (locations, denominations, terms) — checked
  12. Giftaway — Landers eGift page — checked
  13. Giftaway — Lydia's Lechon eGift page — checked
  14. Giftaway — Max's eGift page — checked
  15. Giftaway — Puregold eGift page — checked
  16. Giftaway — Red Ribbon eGift page — checked
  17. Giftaway — Robinsons Supermarket eGift page — checked
  18. Giftaway — Rustan's eGift page — checked
  19. Giftaway — S&R eGift page — checked
  20. Grab Philippines — GrabFood page FAQ (ordering for someone else, payment methods, hours, service areas) — checked
  21. Grab Philippines — GrabMart page FAQ (what GrabMart delivers, service areas) — checked
  22. Jollibee Philippines — Gift Cards page (e-Gift Certificates via Giftaway, e-Product Vouchers via ShareTreats) — checked
  23. Jollibee Philippines — Order page (delivery through GrabFood or foodpanda) — checked
  24. Jollibee Philippines — Christmas Big Order Service 2026 (take-out only; booked at participating stores; a 10% giftback offer applies to bookings November 15 to December 31, 2026) — checked
  25. Lazada Philippines Help Center (payment terms not available to quote as of 2026-10-18; confirm with Lazada) — checked
  26. Mercury Drug — Gamot Padala (order for a beneficiary, served at 1,000+ stores, no service fee) — checked
  27. Mercury Drug — Order Online form with local recipient (payment link by email, credit card) — checked
  28. Mercury Drug — Order Online Terms and Conditions (PDF: PHP prices incl. VAT, pickup with valid ID, 7-day claim window, 24-hour cancellation) — checked
  29. Mercury Drug — Call Order Delivery (delivery fee from ₱100; e-wallet, debit or credit card) — checked
  30. Mercury Drug — Gift Certificates (₱20 to ₱500 denominations) — checked
  31. PhilFastFood.com — FAQ (payment methods, currency, same-day cutoff) — checked
  32. PhilFastFood.com — Delivery Policy (flat fee, cutoff, Christmas ordering rule, Metro-Manila-only items, nearby-province food) — checked
  33. Pick.A.Roo — Terms and Conditions (payment, identity check, delivery slots) — checked
  34. Pluxee Philippines — SM Gift Card page (digital format, denominations, conversion to app credits, terms) — checked
  35. Pluxee Philippines — FAQ (buying Pluxee Gifts online; recipient by mobile number or email; app credits) — checked
  36. Shop Suki Help — I live abroad and want to order for my family, how do I pay for it? (updated 2026-07-24) — checked
  37. Shop Suki Help — Where do you deliver in Zamboanga and how much is your delivery fee? (updated 2026-07-27) — checked
  38. Shop Suki Help — Where do you deliver in General Santos, Polomolok & Alabel and how much is your delivery fee? (updated 2026-07-27) — checked
  39. Shopee PH Help Centre — What payment options does Shopee support? — checked
  40. Shopee PH Help Centre — Which credit/debit cards can I use on Shopee? (overseas-bank cards; list of 17 countries) — checked
  41. Shopee PH Help Centre — Why can't I check out with my credit/debit card? — checked
  42. LawPhil — Proclamation No. 1006, s. 2025 (Regular Holidays and Special Non-Working Days for 2026, instrument text) — checked
  43. LawPhil — Republic Act No. 11967, Internet Transactions Act of 2023 (§3 scope, §23(f) e-retailer homepage disclosures) — checked

Sourced & dated information — not financial or immigration advice. Our sources & ranking policy.